A Hundred Thousand Angels – MP3


Sold over 60, 000 copies. This album is packed with classic Bliss songs The title song has been covered by Sinead O Connor and played regularly on Radio two.

SKU: 001MP3 Categories: , Tag: Product ID: 1812


Healers all over the world swear by this album and many people have used it to help them through crisis and difficult times. Put this album on and feel like the Angels are with you. A healing and life affirming album.

Tracklisting & Demos:

1. A Hundred Thousand Angels

2. Come Into The Light

3. Farewell To Music

4. Sunrise

5. I’ll Be Within

6. This Love

7. Shiv Shakti

8. Naked

9. Say Goodbye

10. Grace

11. One Wish

12. Om Shanti


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.