Bliss – MP3


Features the well known song Be Who You Were Born To be, used by workshop leaders to inspire audiences all over the world.This album is a favorite of many and each song is a gem. Uplifting and inspiring on every level.

Categories: , Tag: Product ID: 1822


Bliss by Bliss is a wide ranging album incorporating both the Celtic feel of earlier works and the new maturity of song writing. A truly inspired piece of work. This is an album to explore and take time over. The lyrics cover the usual Bliss topics of the divine, unconditional love and the human struggle on the path to truth. An inspiring and touching album, be uplifted.

Tracklisting & Demos:

1. Thank You

2. Child

3. The Only One

4. Breathe On Me

5. Be Who You Were Born To Be

6. Peace On My Mind

7. War and wonder

8. Wait & Wonder

9. The Deep

10. Seabird

11. The World Is Lost To Me

12. Returning Home


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.