Find Your Own Ground – CD


SKU: LUCECDFYO Categories: , Product ID: 4707


This album is a really classy piece of work. Some of the UK’s finest musicians grace its songs, Lucinda’s lyrics are as always deep and moving. The production by Marcus Cliffe ranges from 80’s pop to delicate guitar ballads and Celtic soundscapes. For both fans and newbie to Lucinda Drayton this is one not to be missed.


1. Born Loving You

2. Find Your Own Ground

3. New Memorial

4. True Colours

5. Dandelions

6. Kindness (Is The Way)

7. Laid Bare

8. A Life Of No Regret

9. Three Little Words

10. Tipikota


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.