Lucinda Drayton Live – DVD


Lucinda plays live amongst the exquisite artwork of Ginger Gilmore

Category: Tag: Product ID: 1888


Music Video
1. A Hundred Thousand Angels

Video Live Set
2. A Piece of me (The Mirror)
3. Be Who You Were Born to Be (Bliss)
4. Choose (The Mirror)
5. Sit Right Here (The Mirror)
6. Come into the Light (A Hundred Thousand Angels)
7. I’ll be Waiting (A Hundred Thousand Angels)
8. Like this (The Mirror)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.