The Mirror – MP3


Lucinda's first originals album after Bliss. The Mirror shows the artist looking deeply into the self and writing about that journey with an incredible clarity and depth. It ranges from Light bluegrass tunes like Sit Right Here to the truly breat taking passion of Poor Pride. Its a must have!

SKU: mirrorMP3 Categories: , Tag: Product ID: 1818


Produced by Consummate musician Marcus Cliffe ,this is a truly amazing peice of work. There are no fillers on this album and each song unfolds as you listen again and again revealing a depth and clarity that will touch you very deeply. Lucinda as a writer and singer at her best. Moving away form the therapy room but standing with the best of the singer songwriters of our time. If you want to look into the Mirror of the self, this album will help you do that.

Tracklisting & Demos:

1. Sit Right Here

2. At Least I Loved You

3. Let The Bells

4. Choose

5. The Mirror

6. Precious Chance

7. A Piece Of Me

8. Nowhere Left To Hide

9. Poor Pride

10. The Fisherman


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.